calendar-for-web-3
December Calendar
Wednesday,December 2
12:00 noon Devotions by Clergy & Staff (Click here to get connected)
 
Thursday,December 3
6:30 pm Emmanuel Community Zoom (Click here to get connected)
 
Sunday,December 6
9:30 am Livestream Facebook/YouTube
10:30 am Bells with McKenzie "Zoom"
11:30 am Outdoor Worship "Emmanuel Parking Lot" (Weather permitting)
12:30 pm Livestream Facebook/YouTube (Spanish)
 
Monday,December 7
10:00 am Bible Study "Zoom"
 
Wednesday,December 9
12:00 noon Devotions by Clergy & Staff (Click here to get connected)
 
Thursday,December 10
6:30 pm Emmanuel Community Zoom (Click here to get connected)
 
Saturday, December 12
2:00 pm Brotherhood "Patio at Emmanuel"
 
Sunday,December 13
9:30 am Livestream Facebook/YouTube
10:30 am Singing with McKenzie "Zoom"
11:30 am Outdoor Worship "Parking Lot" (Weather Permitting)
12:30 pm Livestream Facebook/YouTube (Spanish)
 
Monday,December 14
10:00 am Bible Study "Zoom"
 
Wednesday,December 16
12:00 noon Devotions by Clergy & Staff (Click here to get connected)
 
Thursday,December 17
6:30 pm Emmanuel Community Zoom (Click here to get connected)
 
Sunday,December 20
9:30 am Livestream Facebook/YouTube
10:30 am NO Choir Virtual Singing with McKenzie "Zoom"
11:30 am Outdoor Worship "Parking Lot" (Weather Permitting)
12:30 pm Livestream Facebook/YouTube (Spanish)
6:00 pm Livestream Blue Christmas
 
Monday,December 21
10:00 am Bible Study "Zoom"

Wednesday,December 23
12:00 noon Devotions by Clergy & Staff (Click here to get connected)
 
Thursday,December 24 Christmas Eve
12:00 noon Church office closed
2:00 pm Outdoor Christmas Worship "weather permitting" YOU MUST RSVP
4:00 pm Outdoor Christmas Worship "weather permitting" YOU MUST RSVP
5:00 pm Livestream Christmas Eve service
11:00 pm Livestream Christmas Eve service
 
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Church office closed
10:00 am Livestream Christmas Day service
 
Sunday,December 27
9:30 am Livestream Facebook/YouTube
11:30 am Outdoor Worship "Parking Lot" (Weather Permitting)
12:30 pm Livestream Facebook/YouTube (Spanish)
 
Monday,December 28
Church office closed
 
Thursday,December 31 New Years Eve
12:00 Church office closed
6:30 pm Emmanuel Community Zoom (
Click here to get connected)