calendar-for-web-3
OCTOBER CALENDAR

Sunday, October 3
8:30 am Holy Eucharist (Sanctuary worship register to attend)
9:15 am Nursery opens
9:30 am Faith Formation for all ages (enter at Portico)
10:30 am Holy Eucharist "Livestream" (Sanctuary worship register to attend)
12:30 pm Holy Eucharist "Livestream" (Sanctuary worship see Fr. Samuel)
1:30 pm Choir Rehearsal "Spanish"
5:00 pm Blessing of the Animals (outdoors)
              EYC

Tuesday, October 5
11:00 am Staff Meeting (Vestry Room)
6:00 pm Community Zoom Group (Click here https://us02web.zoom.us/j/96427180662?pwd=VVRJR0ZBQ1Zta3U1Y3dzSG9wN1hlUT09#success)

Wednesday, October 6
7:00 pm Choir Rehearsal (Music Room)
               Bible Study "Spanish"

Sunday, October 10
8:30 am Holy Eucharist (Sanctuary worship register to attend)
9:15 am Nursery opens
9:30 am NO Faith  Formation
10:30 am Holy Eucharist "Livestream" (Sanctuary worship register to attend)
12:30 pm Holy Eucharist "Livestream" (Sanctuary worship see Fr. Samuel)
1:30 pm Choir Rehearsal "Spanish"
5:00 pm EYC

Monday, October 11
Church office and Emmanuel Day School closed in observance of Columbus Day

Tuesday, October 12
11:00 am Staff Meeting (Vestry Room)
6:00 pm Community Zoom Group (click here https://us02web.zoom.us/j/96427180662?pwd=VVRJR0ZBQ1Zta3U1Y3dzSG9wN1hlUT09#success)

Wednesday, October 13
7:00 pm Choir Rehearsal (Music Room)
               Bible Study "Spanish"

Sunday, October 17
8:30 am Holy Eucharist (Sanctuary worship register to attend)
9:15 am Nursery opens
10:30 am Holy Eucharist "Livestream" (Sanctuary worship register to attend)
11:30 am Acolyte Meeting in Church
12:30 pm Holy Eucharist "Livestream" (Sanctuary worship see Fr. Samuel)
1:30 pm Choir Rehearsal "Spanish"
5:00 pm EYC

Tuesday, October 19
11:00 am Staff Meeting (Vestry Room)
6:00 pm Community Zoom Group (click here https://us02web.zoom.us/j/96427180662?pwd=VVRJR0ZBQ1Zta3U1Y3dzSG9wN1hlUT09#success

Wednesday, October 20
7:00 pm Choir Rehearsal (Music Room)
              Bible Study "Spanish"

Thursday, October 21
5:30 pm Stephen Ministry Meeting (Library)

Sunday, October 24
8:30 am Holy Eucharist (Sanctuary worship register to attend)
9:15 am Nursery opens
9:30 am Faith Formation for Children/Youth
10:30 am Holy Eucharist "Livestream" (Sanctuary worship register to attend)
12:30 pm Holy Eucharist "Livestream" (Sanctuary worship see Fr. Samuel)
1:30 pm Choir Rehearsal "Spanish"
5:00 pm Fall Field Day @ Harris Shoals
7:00 pm Brotherhood of St. Andrew (Library)

Tuesday, October 26
11:00 am Staff Meeting (Vestry Room)
6:00 pm Community Zoom Group (click here https://us02web.zoom.us/j/96427180662?pwd=VVRJR0ZBQ1Zta3U1Y3dzSG9wN1hlUT09#success

Wednesday, October 27
6:00 pm Vestry Meeting (Vestry Conference Room)
7:00 pm Choir Rehearsal (Music Room)
              Bible Study "Spanish"

Friday, October 28
Emmanuel Day School closed

Sunday, October 31
8:30 am Holy Eucharist (Sanctuary worship register to attend)
9:15 am Nursery opens
9:30 am Faith Formation for all ages
10:30 am Holy Eucharist "Livestream" (Sanctuary worship register to attend)
12:30 pm Holy Eucharist "Livestream" (Sanctuary worship see Fr. Samuel)
1:30 pm Choir Rehearsal "Spanish"

NOVEMBER CALENDAR

Tuesday, November 2 (All Souls Day)
11:00 am Staff Meeting (Vestry Room)
6:00 pm Community Zoom Group (Click here https://us02web.zoom.us/j/96427180662?pwd=VVRJR0ZBQ1Zta3U1Y3dzSG9wN1hlUT09#success)
7:00 pm Commenration of All Souls (Sanctuary)

Wednesday, November 3
7:00 pm Choir Rehearsal (Music Room)
               Bible Study "Spanish"

Sunday, November 7
8:30 am Holy Eucharist (Sanctuary worship register to attend)
9:15 am Nursery opens
9:30 am Faith  Formation for children/youth
10:30 am Holy Eucharist "Livestream" (Sanctuary worship register to attend)
12:30 pm Holy Eucharist "Livestream" (Sanctuary worship see Fr. Samuel)
1:30 pm Choir Rehearsal "Spanish"
5:00 pm EYC

Tuesday, November 9
11:00 am Staff Meeting (Vestry Room)
6:00 pm Community Zoom Group (click here https://us02web.zoom.us/j/96427180662?pwd=VVRJR0ZBQ1Zta3U1Y3dzSG9wN1hlUT09#success)

Wednesday, November 10
7:00 pm Choir Rehearsal (Music Room)
               Bible Study "Spanish"

Friday, November 12
Annual Council Meeting "Virtual"

Saturday, November 13
Annual Council Meeting "Virtual"

Sunday, November 14
8:30 am Holy Eucharist (Sanctuary worship register to attend)
9:15 am Nursery opens
10:30 am Holy Eucharist "Livestream" (Sanctuary worship register to attend)
11:30 am Acolyte Meeting in Church
12:30 pm Holy Eucharist "Livestream" (Sanctuary worship see Fr. Samuel)
1:30 pm Choir Rehearsal "Spanish"
5:00 pm EYC

Tuesday, November 16
11:00 am Staff Meeting (Vestry Room)
5:00 pm Finance Meeting (Vestry Room)
6:00 pm Community Zoom Group (click here https://us02web.zoom.us/j/96427180662?pwd=VVRJR0ZBQ1Zta3U1Y3dzSG9wN1hlUT09#success

Wednesday, November 17
6:00 pm Vestry Meeting (Vestry Conference Room)
7:00 pm Choir Rehearsal (Music Room)
              Bible Study "Spanish"

Thursday, November 18
5:30 pm Stephen Ministry Meeting (Library)

Sunday, November 21
8:30 am Holy Eucharist (Sanctuary worship register to attend)
9:15 am Nursery opens
NO Faith Formation
10:30 am Holy Eucharist "Livestream" (Sanctuary worship register to attend)
12:30 pm Holy Eucharist "Livestream" (Sanctuary worship see Fr. Samuel)
1:30 pm Choir Rehearsal "Spanish"
7:00 pm Brotherhood of St. Andrew (Library)

Monday, November 23 - 29
Emmanuel Day School Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, November 23
11:00 am Staff Meeting (Vestry Room)
6:00 pm Community Zoom Group (click here https://us02web.zoom.us/j/96427180662?pwd=VVRJR0ZBQ1Zta3U1Y3dzSG9wN1hlUT09#success
7:00 pm Thanksgiving Eucharist (Sanctuary)

Wednesday, November 24
12:00 noon Church office closed

Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Church office/Emmanuel Day School closed

Friday, November 26
Church office/Emmanuel Day School closed

Sunday, November 28
8:30 am Holy Eucharist (Sanctuary worship register to attend)
9:15 am Nursery opens
9:30 am Faith Formation 
10:30 am Holy Eucharist "Livestream" (Sanctuary worship register to attend)
Advent Wreath Making following 10:30
12:30 pm Holy Eucharist "Livestream" (Sanctuary worship see Fr. Samuel)
1:30 pm Choir Rehearsal "Spanish"
5:00 EYC

Tuesday, November 30
11:00 am Staff Meeting (Vestry Room)
6:00 pm Community Zoom Group (click here https://us02web.zoom.us/j/96427180662?pwd=VVRJR0ZBQ1Zta3U1Y3dzSG9wN1hlUT09#success